MCSA Blue Chip Championship-Gutterball For skipper who finished last AND sailed all races. Includes automatic invitation to next Blue Chip. Donated by the Blue Chip Comm.			MCSA Blue Chip Championship-Top Junior Awarded to Top Junior (age- under 25) Donated by Blue Chip Committee			MCSA Blue Chip Championship-Top Woman Awarded to Top Woman Donated by Blue Chip Committee			MCSA Blue Chip Championship-Top Master/Woman Awarded to Top Master-Woman The Towanda Trophy donated by Suzi Reese			MCSA Blue Chip Championship - Founders Trophy Awarded to Winner of the 1st Race In recognition of Happy Fox and Carl Reuterdahl, who envisioned an annual sailing event that would honor MC sailors who performed exceptionally over the past year. This event has helped to encourage, promote, and build participation in MC Scow Regattas throughout the entire year.		
Year	Skipper	Home Club	Year	Skipper	Home Club	Year	Skipper	Home Club	Year	Skipper	Home Club	Year	Skipper	Home Club
2022 2022 2012 2011 2011 2011 2011 2011	<ul> <li>Reno Yoder</li> <li>Don Wilson</li> <li>Not Awarded</li> <li>John Grzybek</li> <li>Lynn Walborn</li> <li>Katie Arvesen</li> <li>Michael Gent</li> <li>John McIntosh</li> <li>Casey Christensen</li> <li>Bob Miller</li> <li>Mike Keenan</li> <li>Mark Hardenbergh</li> <li>Connor Davis</li> <li>Jennifer Jones</li> <li>Tom Schmidt</li> <li>Lara Lanka</li> <li>Tom Blackwell</li> <li>Davie Bedau</li> <li>Davie Harrison</li> <li>Alan Hickman</li> <li>Teddy Knape</li> <li>Teddy Knape</li> <li>Curt Bradley</li> <li>Herman van Beek</li> <li>David Bloye</li> <li>Horadle Bloye</li> <li>Tom Keenan</li> <li>David Keenan</li> </ul>	Atwood YC, OH Atwood YC, OH Indianapolis SC, IN cancelled - covid19 Upper Minnetonka YC, MN Spring Lake YC, MI Guil Lake YC, MI Diamond Lake YC, MI Diamond Lake YC, MI Diamond Lake YC, MI Dowar Saling Club, OH Cowan Lake SA, OH Spring Lake YC, MI Delavan YC, WI White Lake YC, MI Delavan YC, WI White Lake YC, MI Oshkosh YC, WI Torch Lake YC, MI Spring Lake YC, MI Oshkosh YC, WI Torch Lake YC, MI Spring Lake YC, MI Spring Lake YC, MI Spring Lake YC, MI Carand Rapids YC, MI White Bear Lake YC, MI Diamond Lake YC, MI	2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2018 2017 2018 2018 2018 2018 2019 2018 2019 2014 2013 2011 2010 2009 2006 2007 2006 2007 2006 2007 2006 2007 2019 2019 2019 2019 2019 2019 2019 2019	Nyle Eggert Charlie Parker Olivia Windemuller Not Awarded Augie Jarecki Not Awarded Charlie Parker Not Awarded Frank Reeg Allison Price Chris Lopez Allison Price Allison Price Jore Avaarded Aawarded Alan Walbom Joe Rotonda Jae Rotonda Jae Rotonda Jae Kotonda Cam McNeil Justin Hood Justin Hood David Fox Chad Hough Brien Fox	Spring Lake YC, MI Spring Lake YC, MI Spring Lake YC, MI cancelled - covid19 Lake Beulah YC, WI Spring Lake YC, MI Crystal Lake YC, MI Crystal Lake YC, MI White Lake YC, MI Spring Lake YC, MI Lake Geneva YC, WI Lake Geneva YC, WI Lake Geneva YC, WI Spring Lake YC, MI Spring Lake YC, MI	2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2014 2014 2014 2014 2014 2014 2014 2014	Olivia Windemuller Olivia Windemuller Olivia Windemuller Not Awarded Lara Harper Lynn Walborn Allison Price Michele Heinze Not Awarded Allison Price Michele Heinze Not Awarded Allison Price Kelly Him Lynn Walborn Lynn Walborn Lynn Walborn Lynn Walborn Kelly Reese Kelly Reese Kelly Reese Kelly Reese Kelly Reese Katie Reese		2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2007 2006 2007 2006 2007 2006 2007 2006 2007 2006 2007 2007	Christy Will Christy Will Not Awarded Not Awarded Lara Harper Lynn Walborn Katle Arvesen Not Awarded Not Awarded	Lake Beulah YC, WI Lake Beulah YC, WI cancelled - covid19 Spring Lake YC, MI Gull Lake YC, MN Ull Lake YC, MN	2023 2022 2021 2020 2019	Andy Molesta Cam McNeil Marek Valasek Not Awarded Ted Keller	Spring Lake YC, MI White Lake YC, MI Lake Geneva YC, WI cancelled - covid19 Torch Lake YC, MI
199		Lake Eustis SC, FL												

1990 Bill Crum 1989 Tony Bruskas 1988 Tony Bruskas 1987 Curt Bradley 1986 Pete Smith Lake Eustis SC, FL Lake Davenport SC, IA Lake Davenport SC, IA Grand Rapids YC, MI Lake Lanier SC, GA